Armstrong Community Development District


Board of Supervisors

Mike Taylor, Chairperson
Chairperson Responsibilities: Convene and conduct all meetings and sign CDD documents

Grady Miars, Vice Chairman
Vice Chairman Responsibilities: All Chairperson duties in the absence of the Chairperson

Blake Weatherly, Assistant Secretary

Rose Bock, Assistant Secretary

Liam O'Reilly, Assistant Secretary


James A. Perry, District Manager, Treasurer, & Secretary
Katie Buchanan, District Counsel

For full contact information for the District, CLICK HERE.

CDD Meeting

March 6, 2019 - 3:30 PM
3973 Eagle Landing Parkway
Orange Park, FL

Armstrong Community Development District
James A. Perry, District Manager
Governmental Management Services
475 West Town Place, Suite 114
St. Augustine, Florida 32092

Tel: (904) 940-5850 x 409
Fax: (904) 940-5899


Certain documents will be in PDF format. To view them you may have to download the latest version of Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™.

To read PDF documents with a screen reader, please visit the Adobe Reader Accessibility website which provides useful tools and resources.
Many popular browsers contain built-in accessibility tools.
Internet Explorer Accessibility Information
Firefox Accessibility Information
Chrome Accessibility Information
Safari Accessibility Information

Popular Assistive Technology Software Options
Latest Version of JAWS for Windows
Latest Version of NVDA for Windows
Latest Version of VoiceOver for Mac OS X
Keyboard-Only Navigation